You are here:

Contact Persons

Landscape "Das Bergische Land"
Fritz Niggeloh

Fritz Niggeloh ...

... is Managing Director and Founder of Niggeloh GmbH. He develops most of the known functional Niggeloh products from his many years of experience as a passionate hunter and nature friend.

Telephone: +49 (0)2195 929 92-0

Michael Brügger

Michael Brügger ...

... manages the distribution at Niggeloh. At numerous exhibitions at Niggeloh GmbH, you can also talk personally about it.

Telephone: +49 (0)2195 929 92-13
E-Mail: michael.bruegger@niggeloh.de

Diane Bültmann

Diane Bültmann ...

... manages the personnel.

Telephone: +49 (0)2195 929 92-21
E-Mail: diane.bueltmann@niggeloh.de

Julian Schmitz

Julian Schmitz ...

... is responsible for public relations and marketing.

Telephone: +49 (0)2195 929 92-12
E-Mail: julian.schmitz@niggeloh.de

Elke Winkhaus

Elke Winkhaus ...

... in purchase department she ensures the consistent high quality of the materials made by Niggeloh products.

Telephone: +49 (0)2195 929 92-30
E-Mail: elke.winkhaus@niggeloh.de

Annette Tech

Annette Tech ...

... is responsible for billing and export.

Telephone: +49 (0)2195 929 92-17
E-Mail: annette.tech@niggeloh.de

Beate Stach

Beate Stach ...

... works reliably on accounting.

Telephone: +49 (0)2195 929 92-17
E-Mail: beate.stach@niggeloh.de

Lina Buzzone

Lina Buzzone ...

... heads jointly with Mr. Bein production and designs a variety of Niggeloh articles.

Telephone: +49 (0)2195 929 92-28
E-Mail: kontakt@niggeloh.de

Ralph Bein

Ralph Bein ...

... heads jointly with Mrs. Buzzone production and is responsible for quality management.

Telephone: +49 (0)2195 929 92-18
E-Mail: ralph.bein@niggeloh.de

Veronika Rendel

Veronika Rendel ...

... develops in prototyping custom pockets and carrying systems.

Telephone: +49 (0)2195 929 92-19
E-Mail: veronika.rendel@niggeloh.de